To Heal

T’is how a muse conquering my slender age,
Naked moments and flightless gloom.
Dreams more unripened, but lively own;
From thee I fled unconstrained.
Sins discolored my retention when you hide from me,
Solemnly then dwelt is my Pathos.
When night’s and days swept, sullen;
Below your heavens lodge, my lost ecstasy.
Every parent wants their bright child,
Brighter, an ace can do, morrow’s shy lark.
Wipe it my wickedness my lord! Let my birth fulfill.
Let me serve you Within your Cupid will, more radiant!
You Giving me a life that I can heal
That Tend Me breath with you till my death and after.

Leave a Reply

