On A Night´ward Innovation

You mighty night,let throw my visions away,
From a mocking storm,and scornful tide’s roars,
You seducer moon,your crystal eyes astray
Don’t Forecast my failing,you vainly shores.
Ah! night is Bleak,yet sailing my innovation,
This life’s, to swell my spirited decoration.
And booking a  jubilant, keen ‘passion’
Then sways,my muse and own supervision.
My aches are binding, love me adventure!
Thrill me Night,and glean my numb-less sight
To write in golden truth, and strike in venture.
O Night! you cheering back,insane your spirit!
your’s soundless nimbus; bearing mine wonder
And keeps until the next day starts trace me….

 

Leave a Reply

